quarta-feira, 10 de novembro de 2010

Download trilha sonora: Wild Hogs (Motoqueiros Selvagens)

01.Gimme Some Lovin – Steve Winwood
02.Slow ride – Foghat
03.Walk Like a Man Grand Funk Railroad
04.Call Me the Breeze – Lynyrd Skynyrd
05.Get me Outta Here – Jet
06.That Smell – Lynyrd Skynyrd
07.Keep on Chooglin – Creedence Clearwater Revivel
08.Wanted Dead or Alive – Bon Jovi
09.Highway to Hell – AC/DC
10.Showdown – Eletric Light Orquestra
11.Midnight Rider – The Allman Brothers Band
12.Good Vibrations – Brian Wilson
13.Lost Highway – Bon Jovi


Um comentário: