sexta-feira, 14 de agosto de 2009

download trilha sonora: Medo e Delirio

1. Combination of the Two
Big Brother & the Holding Company
2. One Toke Over the Line
Brewer & Shipley
3. She's a Lady
Tom Jones
4. For Your Love
The Yardbirds
5. White Rabbit
Jefferson Airplane
6. A Drug Score - Part 1 (Acid Spill)
Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
7. Get Together
The Youngbloods
8. Mama Told Me Not To Come
Three Dog Night
9. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
Bob Dylan
10. Time is Tight
Booker T. & the MGs
11. Magic Moments
Perry Como
12. A Drug Score - Part 2 (Adrenochrome, the Devils Dance)
Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
13. Tammy
Debbie Reynolds
14. A Drug Score Part 3 - (Flashbacks)
Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
15. Expecting to Fly
Buffalo Springfield
16. Viva Las Vegas
The Dead Kennedys
17. (bonus) Somebody to Love
Jefferson Airplane

Nenhum comentário: